Ultimate Naruto Guide: Summon Beast

Date: Sep 27 2013 00:29:09 Source: Official Site Views:
KeyWord: Ultimate Naruto Cheats, Ultimate Naruto Guide, Summon Beast Guide, Beast Boost Guide, Refine Beast

When the main character reaches lv.20, summon beast system will be unlocked.

Forms of summon beast

Beast has 9 forms: from One-Tailed Shukaku to Nine-Tails Kurama

Ultimate Naruto summon

Beast Attribute Bonus

Beast Boost

Every type of beast has 10 levels. You can upgrade from One-Tailed Shukaku to reach level 10, then unlock the Two-Tailed, etc.

You can use silver or gold to boost.

Using different currency may get different cri. rate.

Critical is divided into L Critical and S Critical. L Critical enables you to level up directly; S Critical can double original EXP.

Refine Beast

When the main character reaches lv.72, refine beast will be unlocked.

You can only use gold to refine a beast.

Ultimate Naruto Guide: Chakra Practice >>

Ultimate Naruto Guide: S Weapon >>

Ultimate Naruto Guide: Combat System >>

Ultimate Naruto Equipment Guide >>

Ultimate Naruto Characters Guide >>



Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Contest Recommended

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered