The Lost Titans Guide: Skill System

Date: Apr 28 2013 19:05:19 Source: Views:
KeyWord: The Lost Titans, The Lost Titans Guide, The Lost Titans Skill System, The Lost Titans Skill Guide, MMORPG, Browser Game

In the game The Lost Titans, after completing an instance, the player can claim a StarSoul reward, which correlates to their performance score from within the instance. Each instance rewards a maximum of 5 StarSouls.

2. StarSouls are used to upgrade skills. Different skills will need different amounts of StarSouls, requiring more in order to upgrade skills to higher levels.

The Lost Titans Screenshot

The skill list differs for each class, though Warriors, Rangers and Mages all have skills that are battle skills and supportive skills, in addition to several special skills, such as summoning a mount and recalling to the City of Light. To upgrade certain skills, a player will need to reach a certain level in addition to the player requiring enough StarSouls. In general, each player will gain their first 4 skills automatically as they progress with the main plot.

The special skills that every class has are Town Portal and summoning mounts. Clicking theTown Portal hotkey will recall a player to the City of Light, which will save a lot of travel time; summoning a mount will increase a player's speed and attributes (see the Mount System for more details).

The Lost Titans Screenshot



Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Contest Recommended

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered