Inferno Legend Guide: FAQs

Date: Jan 13 2014 22:21:18 Source: Official Forum Views:
KeyWord: Inferno Legend, Inferno Legend Guide, Inferno Legend FAQ, Inferno Legend Tips, Inferno Legend Walkthrough, Inferno Legend Tricks

Want a fast answer for your question about Inferno Legends? Try to use Ctrl + F to search the keyword in Page.

Character & Alliance | Dark Servitors | Lineage | Miracle | Sin | Talent | Others


1. How many classes does Inferno Legend have? What are they?
   Currently, there are 4 classes. They are Vampire, Samurai, Faerie and Cyclops.

2. How to increase my character’s skill level?
   Use skill points to increase character’s skill level.

3. How to get skill points?
   When Book of Sin reaches a certain level, you can get skill points.

4. What the cost to downgrade my character’s skills? If downgraded, can the skill points be returned?
   It cost nothing to downgrade your character’s skills and skills points will be returned.


1. How to create a guild?
   When you reach lvl20, you can cost 198 diamonds to create a guild.

2. If I quit a guild, can I join another guild immediately?
   No. You must wait until 5 o’clock the next morning to join another guild.



Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Contest Recommended

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered