I Am Ninja Guide Summon Beast

Date: Jul 10 2014 23:48:42 Source: Official Site Views:

I Am Ninja:

When the main character reaches lv.20, summon beast system will be unlocked.

Forms of summon beast

Beast has 9 forms: from One-Tailed Shukaku to Nine-Tails Kurama

I Am Ninja

Beast Attribute Bonus

Beast Boost

Every type of beast has 10 levels. You can upgrade from One-Tailed Shukaku to reach level 10, then unlock the Two-Tailed, etc.

You can use silver or gold to boost.

Using different currency may get different cri. rate.

Critical is divided into L Critical and S Critical. L Critical enables you to level up directly; S Critical can double original EXP.

I Am Ninja

Refine Beast

When the main character reaches lv.72, refine beast will be unlocked.

You can only use gold to refine a beast.




Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Contest Recommended

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered